shoo baby



shoo shoo baby
shoo shoo baby
where are you?
baby, where are yoou?
I need yoou, baby
now now
now now
please
I beg you baby
no I mean babe
ooh I lov her so
so
so
I heart you babe
come here
come here
I need fuckin'g you babe
Ohh my heart
She's a pretty girl baby
come on
babe I think I just fell in love with her
babe I know a sad and lonely girl
Quit crying your eyes out, and baby, come on
babe I found this remember it
so quit crying your eyes out, baby 
babe ohh ohh ohh ohh
ohh ya ohh yaaaaa yaaaaaa
shoo shoo baby
shoo shoo baby
where are you?
baby, where are yoou?
I need yoou, baby
now now
now now
please
I beg you baby
no I mean babe
ooh I lov her so
so
so
I heart you babe
come here
come here
I need fuckin'g you babe
Ohh my heart
She's a pretty girl baby
come on
babe I think I just fell in love with her
babe I know a sad and lonely girl
Quit crying your eyes out, and baby, come on
babe I found this remember it
so quit crying your eyes out, baby 
babe ohh ohh ohh ohh
ohh ya ohh yaaaaa yaaaaaa


/ rerabree

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0